Last week on So You Think You Can Dance 2012 took us to New York City and Dallas, Texas, for the first batch of season 9 auditions. And behind every dance audition is a song. Did you hear a song you loved and want to know what it is?

We’ve got the list of songs featured in  SYTYCD 2012 episode 1 for you right here:

  • “Icarus” Madeon.
  • “New York Grind” District 78.
  • “Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien” Edith Piaf.
  • “Bubblegumbo” District 78.
  • “Shake Your Pom Pom” Missy Elliott.
  • “Ready 2 Go” Martin Solveig ft. Kele.
  • “Moving Cities” Faze Action.
  • “Va Va Voom” Nicki Minaj.
  • “The Dress Looks Nice On You” Sufjan Stevens.
  • “Look What You’ve Done” Drake.
  • “Evacuate The Dancefloor (Radio Edit)” Cascada.
  • “Sail” AWOLNATION.
  • “When Love Takes Over” David Guetta ft. Kelly Rowland.
  • “Tell Me Something I Don’t Know” Selena Gomez.
  • “Sort Of” Ingrid Michaelson.
  • “My Immortal” Evanescence.
  • “Primitive Force” Tom Salta.
  • “Rush” Tom Salta.
  • “Rite Of The Imperium” James Dooley.
  • “Haunt You” Flux Pavillion.
  • “Escape From Slavery” PP Music.
  • “Feel So Close (Extended Mix)” Calvin Harris.
  • “Mvt. 1, Concerto Fantasy” Phillip Glass.
  • “Where Them Girls At” David Guetta ft. Flo Rida and Nicki Minaj.
  • “Pyramid” Charice ft. Iyaz.
  • “Wonderful” Cindy Alexander.
  • “Sherlus Victorius” PP Music.
  • “Cinema (Skrillex Remix)” Benny Benassi ft. Gary Go.
  • “Cinema (Skrillex Remix)” Benny Benassi ft. Gary Go.
  • “Fulgor Solaris” PP Music.
  • “Gothic Oblivion” PP Music.
Subscribe for Free to SYTYCD updates on Facebook, by Email, RSS, & on Twitter

Recent Posts on