Tickets are now on sale for the So You Think You Can Dance 2012 Season 9 tour.

The season 9 tour line-up includes the top 10 finalists: Audrey, Chehon, Cole, Cyrus, Eliana, George, Lindsay, Tiffany, Will, and Witney.

The 30-city tour kicks off on October 23 and ends December 5 in Hollywood, Florida.

“Now in its 9th season, I continue to be inspired by the ever-evolving, magnificent talent that is out there, Producer and judge Nigel Lythgoe says. t warms my heart to be able to share our discoveries with the nation. I have every confidence that this year’s top ten will blow you away.”

You can secure your tour tickets at dance.aeglive.com.

The SYTYCD 2012 Tour Schedule

  • San Diego, CA: San Diego Civic Theatre Tue., Oct. 23
  • Los Angeles, CA: Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE Thu., Oct. 25
  • Oakland, CA: Paramount Theatre Fri., Oct. 26
  • Phoenix, AZ: Comerica Theatre Sun., Oct. 28
  • Grand Prairie, TX: Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Tue., Oct. 30
  • St. Louis, MO: Fabulous Fox Theatre Thu., Nov. 1
  • Milwaukee, WI: Milwaukee Theatre Fri., Nov. 2 
  • Minneapolis, MN: Orpheum Theatre Sat., Nov. 3
  • Rosemont, IL: Akoo Theatre (formerly Rosemont Theatre) Mon., Nov. 5
  • Toronto, ON: Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Wed., Nov. 7
  • Buffalo, NY: Shea’s Performing Arts Center Fri., Nov. 9
  • Windsor, ON: The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Sat., Nov. 10
  • Cleveland, OH: State Theater Sun., Nov. 11
  • New York, NY: Beacon Theatre Tue., Nov. 13
  • New York, NY: Beacon Theatre Wed., Nov. 14
  • Boston, MA: Citi Performing Arts Center Wang Theatre Fri., Nov. 6
  • Mashantucket, CT: The MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Sat., Nov. 17
  • Syracuse, NY: Landmark Theatre Sun., Nov. 18
  • Albany, NY: Palace Theatre Tue., Nov. 20
  • Providence, RI: Providence Performing Arts Center Wed., Nov. 21
  • Atlantic City, NJ: Trump Taj Mahal – Mark G. Etess Arena Fri., Nov. 23
  • West Long Branch, NJ: The MAC at Monmouth University Sat., Nov. 24
  • Pittsburgh, PA: The Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Sun., Nov. 25
  • Newark, NJ: New Jersey Performing Arts Center Tue., Nov. 27
  • Baltimore, MD: Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric Wed., Nov. 28
  • Columbia, SC: Township Auditorium Fri., Nov. 30
  • Atlanta, GA: Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Sat., Dec. 1
  • Durham, NC: Durham Performing Arts Center Sun., Dec. 2
  • Tampa, FL: David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts Tue., Dec. 4
  • Hollywood, FL: Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Wed., Dec. 5
Subscribe for Free to SYTYCD updates on Facebook, by Email, RSS, & on Twitter


Recent Posts on SYTYCD.net: